Preview
Submit an event
  • Ages of Pages Saturday 27 March 2021

    Free Family

    There will be an official Ages of Pages table, featuring merchandise and an exclusive charity anthology, only available at this event.

  • Yesterday Once More Friday 9 April 2021 7:30 PM - Friday 9 April 2021 9:30 PM

    Tricia & Stewart Macpherson bring to you - from the creators of the hit show OH WHAT A NIGHT! For anyone who simply loves great pop music and amazing vocal blends.

  • World of Musicals Sunday 18 April 2021 6:00 PM - Sunday 18 April 2021

    The World of Musicals brings the very best of musical theatre to life.

  • Ten Tenors - Love is in the AIr Tuesday 27 April 2021 - Wednesday 28 April 2021

    The Ten Tenors have attracted a vast international fan-base by performing a unique combination of classical & contemporary music featuring ten-part harmonies.

  • New Zealand Careers Expo & Go with Tourism Expo Sunday 13 June 2021 10:00 AM - Monday 14 June 2021 3:00 PM

    Free Family

    Featuring businesses and educators to assist young people to get work ready and engage in quality career conversations.

  • NZ Darts Masters 2021 Friday 20 August 2021 - Saturday 21 August 2021

    THE PDC's World Series of Darts is returning to Hamilton's Claudelands Arena following the huge success of the NZ Darts Masters 2019.

  • Friends The Musical Parody 2021 Friday 1 October 2021 7:30 PM - Friday 1 October 2021

    Friends – The Musical Parody have today announced that they are postponing their near sold out 2020 tour & have secured new dates for 2021.