Preview
Submit an event
  • Make Things to Music Saturday 19 June 2021 3:00 PM - Saturday 19 June 2021 5:00 PM

    Free Family

    You’re invited to join Hamilton’s coolest creative club.

  • NZ String Quartet in Hamilton's St Peter's Cathedral Saturday 19 June 2021 7:30 PM - Saturday 19 June 2021

    The NZ String Quartet, one of the musical treasures of New Zealand will present a concert at St Peter's Cathedral.

  • Mandarin Storytelling Sunday 20 June 2021 2:00 PM - Sunday 20 June 2021 2:30 PM

    Free Family

    Welcome back to Mandarin Storytime for 3-6 year olds (siblings of all ages welcome) at Central and Chartwell Libary.

  • Chicago Friday 25 June 2021 - Saturday 10 July 2021

    Hamilton Operatic Society presents Chicago, a story of murder, greed, corruption, violence, exploitation, adultery, and treachery.

  • Waikato Baby Expo Saturday 26 June 2021 - Sunday 27 June 2021

    Family

    The Baby Expo is back in Waikato for another fantastic show! Discover all you need to know for you, your pregnancy or young child.

  • Dirty Dog Challenge Saturday 26 June 2021 12:00 PM - Saturday 26 June 2021

    Free Family Outside Hamilton

    Our popular Dirty Dog Challenge is back.

  • Intertwined Friday 2 July 2021 10:00 AM - Monday 2 August 2021 5:00 PM

    Free

    Arts for Health is a national award-winning creative space in Hamilton that encourages the use of art for well-being.

  • Splice Construction Magic v Southern Steel Monday 5 July 2021 7:15 PM - Monday 5 July 2021

    The Ascot Park Hotel Southern Steel are coming up from the deep south – lets show them the value of our Mighty Waikato Supporters!

  • Paradise or the Impermanence of Ice Cream Wednesday 7 July 2021 7:00 PM - Sunday 11 July 2021 5:40 PM

    Take a wild ride to paradise with Indian Ink’s powerful new play about impermanence – of life, love…. and ice cream!

  • WSA Members Exhibition 2021 Friday 6 August 2021 10:00 AM - Monday 6 September 2021 5:00 PM

    Free

    After a challenging 2020, some of this work may reflect on our common Kiwi experience over that period.