Preview
Submit an event
  • The Bee Gees Night Fever Saturday 16 November 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday 16 November 2019

    Showtime invites you to dance your way into a time warp of 70’s disco dancefloor thrillers and timeless heartfelt rock ballads with The Bee Gees Night Fever!

  • Sunday Concert with the Waikato Community School of Music Sunday 17 November 2019 3:00 PM - Sunday 17 November 2019 4:00 PM

    Free

    The Waikato Community School of Music performs at the Museum.

  • Storytelling in the Gallery (November) Thursday 21 November 2019 10:30 AM - Thursday 21 November 2019 11:00 AM

    Free Family

    Traditional and contemporary stories presented for our youngest visitors and their families.

  • Puuhoro oo mua, Puuhoro ki tua Saturday 23 November 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 23 February 2020 5:00 PM

    Free

    9th International Indigenous Artists Gathering

  • Puuhoro o mua, Puuhoro ki tua Saturday 23 November 2019 11:30 AM - Saturday 23 November 2019 1:00 PM

    Free

    Join us for an opening celebration for this international indigenous art exhibition.

  • America Sunday 24 November 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday 24 November 2019 10:30 PM

    Celebrating their 50th Anniversary, the iconic Classic Rock duo of Gerry Beckley and Dewey Bunnell will perform a 3-date NZ tour.

  • Dogfight Friday 29 November 2019 - Saturday 14 December 2019

    DOGFIGHT is a challenging and inspiring love story.

  • Christmas Craft Extravaganza Hamilton NZ Saturday 30 November 2019

    Free Family

    The Annual Christmas Craft Extravaganza has more than 100 stalls with a wide range of quality and great selection of items to buy.

  • BLACKCAPS v England Test Match Saturday 30 November 2019 - Monday 2 December 2019

    Family

    International cricket is the epitome of the NZ summer experience and this season will be one of the biggest ever.

  • Paper Quilling Workshop Saturday 30 November 2019 10:00 AM - Wednesday 30 October 2019 2:00 PM

    Family

    Twirl, roll, fold and shape.