Preview
Submit an event
  • Th' Dudes - Th' Bliss Tour Saturday 14 November 2020 8:00 PM - Saturday 14 November 2020

    Kiwi icons Th’ Dudes announce they’ll reunite for Th’ Bliss Tour.

  • Rodin Figure Drawing Sunday 15 November 2020 1:00 PM - Sunday 15 November 2020 3:00 PM

    Free

    Learn how to capture the essence of Rodin.

  • 7 Days Live Thursday 19 November 2020 7:30 PM - Thursday 19 November 2020

    The 7 Days Live tour is now officially a November tradition.

  • Celebrating 20 - Artnexus Friday 20 November 2020 10:00 AM - Sunday 3 January 2021 5:00 PM

    Free

    The 20th annual exhibition of Artnexus showcases both new works and paintings from the past as the collective of visual artists celebrates 20 years of creativity.

  • A Pirate Christmas Saturday 21 November 2020 - Saturday 19 December 2020

    Come dressed as a pirate, me hearties, and talk like a pirate for a night. This show is held each Thursday to Saturday evenings until 19 December.

  • Heath Franklin’s Chopper – The Silencer Tickets Saturday 21 November 2020 7:30 PM - Saturday 21 November 2020

    As seen on 7 Days

  • 4th Extravaganza in the Park Christmas Market Saturday 5 December 2020 9:00 AM - Saturday 5 December 2020 2:00 PM

    Free Family

    This year promises to be even bigger and better with a diverse range of unique NZ made arts and crafts, live entertainment, yummy food and more.

  • Tamahere Lions Best Artisan Market - December Saturday 12 December 2020 9:00 AM - Saturday 12 December 2020 1:00 PM

    Free Family Outside Hamilton

    Come on down, join the fun - all proceeds to the local, national and international community.

  • SYNTHONY R18 Saturday 12 December 2020 9:00 PM - Saturday 12 December 2020

    Synthony is no ordinary orchestral experience.

  • NZ Artistic Swimming Championships 2020 Sunday 13 December 2020 - Monday 14 December 2020

    Don’t miss your chance to see New Zealand’s premier artistic swimming event.