Preview
Submit an event
  • Blood Brothers Wednesday 25 May 2022 - Saturday 28 May 2022

    Originally set in 1960’s Liverpool, the show “Blood Brothers” is now regarded as one of the all time great British musicals.

  • Tom Sainsbury - Snapchat Dude Live Wednesday 8 June 2022 7:30 PM - Wednesday 8 June 2022 11:59 PM

    Comedian, snapchat satirist and now unmasked as the dancing Alien on The Masked Singer NZ, Tom Sainsbury is about to add another string to his bow: Comedian on the loose.

  • 7 Days Live Saturday 25 June 2022 7:30 PM - Saturday 25 June 2022

    7 Days on TV is pretty loose and real, but 7 Days LIVE - on stage with no cameras, censors or editing - is a whole ‘nother level of uncut fun.

  • Shrek the Musical Tuesday 19 July 2022 - Saturday 23 July 2022

    The wait is ogre! Broadway’s monster smash-hit production SHREK THE MUSICAL is headed to New Zealand.

  • Geezers Saturday 27 August 2022 - Saturday 10 September 2022

    A funny, heart-warming drama about growth and wisdom, learning and loving, life and death.

  • Krishnan's Dairy Thursday 8 September 2022 7:00 PM - Saturday 10 September 2022

    Free

    Don’t miss this rare opportunity to see one of New Zealand’s most loved plays.

  • Kevin Bloody Wilson F.U.P.C. R18 Sunday 11 September 2022 7:30 PM - Sunday 11 September 2022

    The outrageously funny KEVIN BLOODY WILSON returns to NZ bringing Kiwi’s another side-spitting dose of his original fair-dinkum Aussie humour.

  • Isaac Butterfield tickets R15 Wednesday 21 September 2022 8:00 PM - Wednesday 21 September 2022

    Free

    After a sold-out World Tour in 2019, Australia’s favourite bearded son Isaac Butterfield returns with a brand new show written over 2 years of Lockdown and Protests.

  • Urzila Carlson - It's personal Friday 14 October 2022 7:30 PM - Saturday 15 October 2022

    It’s Personal, hitting nine towns and cities around the country.

  • Leaving Jackson: The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show Saturday 5 November 2022 7:30 PM - Saturday 5 November 2022 9:30 PM

    Take a step back in time to when country music told a true story of life, love and heartache.