Preview
Submit an event
  • Mum's Kitchen Thursday 22 August 2019 - Friday 23 August 2019

    Free

    Showcasing the extraordinary vocal talents of international star Nic Kyle and leading New Zealand singers Kyle Chuen and Scot Hall.

  • Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour – Measure for Measure Thursday 29 August 2019 7:30 PM - Saturday 31 August 2019

    Pop-up Globe presents Shakespeare’s wild comedy Measure for Measure.

  • Pop-up Globe New Zealand Tour – Hamlet Friday 30 August 2019 7:30 PM - Saturday 31 August 2019 1:30 PM

    Pop-up Globe presents Shakespeare’s greatest tragedy Hamlet.

  • Catch Me If You Can Saturday 31 August 2019 - Saturday 14 September 2019

    Based on Steven Spielberg’s hit Dreamworks film starring Tom Hanks and Leonardo DiCaprio, and an incredible true story, Catch Me If You Can.

  • Drag on Vic Saturday 31 August 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday 31 August 2019 10:00 PM

    Have yourself a fun and flamboyant night out with your friends, drink, dance and laugh your wigs off.

  • Riding in Cars With (Mostly Straight) Boys Wednesday 4 September 2019 - Sunday 8 September 2019

    Kyle has crushes on straight boys. That’s his thing. Carving in Ice Theatre presents Riding in Cars With (Mostly Straight) Boys by Sam Brooks.

  • Hot Mess Sunday 8 September 2019 - Sunday 10 November 2019

    Our comedians will have you laughing either with them, at them or against them. Held every second Sunday of the month.

  • The Little Mermaid Friday 13 September 2019 - Friday 20 September 2019

    Family

    In Disney's beguiling musical play, rebellious 16-year-old mermaid Ariel is fascinated with life on land.

  • A Taste Of Ireland Saturday 21 September 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday 21 September 2019

    Told through Irish music and dance, A TASTE OF IRELAND explores magical tales spanning generations of Irish storytelling and culture.

  • We Will Rock You Friday 4 October 2019 - Sunday 13 October 2019

    We Will Rock You’ comes to Hamilton for a strictly limited season this October.