Preview
Submit an event
  • Move over Mrs Markham Thursday 17 June 2021 - Saturday 26 June 2021

    Philip Markham is a straight-laced London publisher who agrees to let his business partner, Henry Lodge, borrow his apartment for the evening.

  • Shot Bro Tuesday 22 June 2021 7:00 PM - Thursday 24 June 2021

    Free

    This is a real story/theatre show/presentation about Rob Mokaraka’s fight with his depression and a bullet.

  • Chicago Friday 25 June 2021 - Saturday 10 July 2021

    Hamilton Operatic Society presents Chicago, a story of murder, greed, corruption, violence, exploitation, adultery, and treachery.

  • Heath Franklin’s Chopper Friday 25 June 2021 7:30 PM - Friday 25 June 2021 11:59 PM

    Covid-safe and harder than ever, Aussie comedy legend - CHOPPER - finally brings his smash hit show to New Zealand in June -July 2021.

  • Paradise or the Impermanence of Ice Cream Wednesday 7 July 2021 7:00 PM - Sunday 11 July 2021 5:40 PM

    Take a wild ride to paradise with Indian Ink’s powerful new play about impermanence – of life, love…. and ice cream!

  • Isaac Butterfield Sunday 1 August 2021 8:00 PM - Sunday 1 August 2021

    In the last two years, Isaac Butterfield has emerged as one of Australia's most popular comedians for his dangerous, no holds bar brand of comedy.

  • Wonderland Glow Show Wednesday 29 September 2021

    Family

    Let your imagination soar as you are transported by the magic of giant scale glow-in-the-dark puppetry.

  • Friends The Musical Parody 2021 Friday 1 October 2021 7:30 PM - Friday 1 October 2021

    Friends – The Musical Parody have today announced that they are postponing their near sold out 2020 tour & have secured new dates for 2021.

  • Tu Meke Tūī! Live on Stage Friday 8 October 2021 10:30 AM - Saturday 9 October 2021 4:00 PM

    Family

    Best-selling book Tu Meke Tūī, is brought to life for the very first time.

  • TOM SAINSBURY - SNAPCHAT DUDE LIVE Friday 5 November 2021 7:30 PM - Friday 5 November 2021 11:59 PM

    Comedian, snapchat satirist and now unmasked as the dancing Alien on The Masked Singer NZ, Tom Sainsbury is about to add another string to his bow: Comedian on the loose.