Preview
Submit an event
  • Dogfight Friday 13 December 2019 - Saturday 14 December 2019

    DOGFIGHT is a challenging and inspiring love story.

  • Cowboy Christmas Friday 13 December 2019 - Saturday 14 December 2019

    Perfect for your corporate Christmas function, end-of-year work event, or just a hilarious night out with friends. Friday & Saturday nights until 14 December.

  • 7 Days Live Friday 13 December 2019 7:30 PM - Friday 13 December 2019

    7 Days is turning 10 this year, and like any ten-year old’s birthday there will be chaos, laughter, tears and junk food.

  • An Evening In with Ruby Lyon Monday 16 December 2019

    After a year of climbing the barricade on the Les Miserables UK Tour, Ruby Lyon returns to New Zealand for a one night only concert.

  • Guy Williams "Some Places" Tour 2019 Extra Hamilton Show Tuesday 17 December 2019

    Billy T Award-Winning Comedian Guy Williams is Back!

  • The Improv Show Before Christmas Thursday 19 December 2019 7:00 PM - Thursday 19 December 2019 8:30 PM

    Classic tales reimagined, exotic vacation spots explored, beloved carols remixed, and all created on the fly by the performers.

  • Los Phoenix - The Magician Tour 2020 Friday 3 January 2020

    Come and witness the Kiwi MC bring in the new year with magic by performing songs from The Magician live for the first time ever!

  • Dreamworks Madagascar Jr Tuesday 14 January 2020 - Saturday 18 January 2020

    Filled with outlandish characters, adventure galore and an upbeat score, Madagascar JR. will leave audiences with no choice but to “Move It, Move It!”

  • RNZB Tutus on Tour 2020 Friday 6 March 2020 - Saturday 7 March 2020

    Family

    A family programme for all ages, watch the dancers of the RNZB perform some of their favourites works.

  • Sleeping Beauty Friday 8 May 2020 7:30 PM - Friday 8 May 2020

    Family

    Moscow Ballet La Classique invites the whole family to an evening of spectacular ballet bringing to life Tchaikovskys fantastically popular score.