Preview
Submit an event
  • Mum’s Kitchen Friday 5 February 2021 7:30 PM - Saturday 13 February 2021 9:30 PM

    Mum’s Kitchen is the story of three brothers dealing with memories of home and their relationships with each other.

  • NZ All Style Dance Championship Vol 3 Saturday 13 February 2021

    Free

    Hamilton's biggest dance battle event returns for a third time and you don't want to miss this.

  • The Lonely Hearts Assembly – Valentine’s Day Pop-Up! Sunday 14 February 2021 7:30 PM - Sunday 14 February 2021 9:00 PM

    Enter the Lonely Hearts Assembly – a group of eight students with diverse romantic histories who all have one thing in common: a deep and untamed loneliness.

  • The Lonely Hearts Assembly Wednesday 3 March 2021 7:30 AM - Saturday 6 March 2021 9:00 PM

    This romantic comedy examines the very concept of love, and the ways in which it can be expressed, both in and out of relationships.

  • Two Ladies Friday 5 March 2021 - Saturday 6 March 2021

    The women behind the most powerful men in the world take centre stage.

  • Tutus on Tour Tuesday 9 March 2021 - Wednesday 10 March 2021

    Family

    The Royal New Zealand Ballet returns in 2021 with their much-loved regional touring programme, Tutus on Tour, presenting an enchanting summer programme.

  • Heath Franklin’s Chopper Saturday 20 March 2021 7:30 PM - Saturday 20 March 2021

    As seen on 7 Days

  • The Wiggles Friday 26 March 2021

    Family

    This is your chance to experience all the fun of The Wiggles show in person.

  • Leaving Jackson: The Johnny Cash and June Carter Show Friday 26 March 2021 7:30 PM - Friday 26 March 2021 9:30 PM

    Take a step back in time to when country music told a true story of life, love and heartache.

  • Friends The Musical Parody 2021 Friday 1 October 2021 7:30 PM - Friday 1 October 2021

    Friends – The Musical Parody have today announced that they are postponing their near sold out 2020 tour & have secured new dates for 2021.