Preview
Submit an event
  • i Spy at the Museum Wednesday 27 March 2019 10:00 AM - Wednesday 31 July 2024 5:00 PM

    Free Family

    Our I Spy clues change regularly depending on the exhibitions we have running, so keep coming back to prove your Museum mastery.

  • Earth, Life and Beyond Friday 29 March 2019 7:00 PM - Friday 29 March 2019 10:30 PM

    The Star of Sensing Murder, Sue Nicholson, presents her Sensational New show Earth Life and Beyond.

  • Waikato Patchworkers and Quilters Guild Saturday 13 April 2019 - Saturday 14 December 2019

    Free

    Waikato Patchworkers and Quilters Guild is a group of people sharing a common interest in patchwork and quilting.

  • Kelvin Cruickshank Live Saturday 13 April 2019

    By Popular demand NZ Medium Kelvin Cruickshank is coming to Hamilton.

  • Hillcrest Stadium: Transformation from the Roots Up Saturday 13 April 2019 1:00 PM - Saturday 13 April 2019 4:00 PM

    Free Family

    Every Second Saturday of the month at 1.00pm – 4.00pm (except December, January and public holidays).

  • April School Holiday Programme - Waikato Museum Monday 15 April 2019 8:30 AM - Friday 26 April 2019 5:00 PM

    Family

    Have fun at the Museum these school holidays. Leave the children with us to enjoy supervised, tutored programmes.

  • Hamilton Bird Sale Saturday 20 April 2019

    Free Family

    Come along a have a look at the wide variety of birds for sale - from small canaries to parrots.

  • Hamilton Bird Show Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019

    Free Family

    Come along a see the wide variety of Birds on show. T