Preview
Submit an event
  • Cadbury Netball Series Wednesday 28 October 2020 - Sunday 1 November 2020

    International Netball is back.

  • Halloween Rock Party Saturday 31 October 2020 6:00 PM - Saturday 31 October 2020 11:55 PM

    Get some friends, dress up, and have HALLOWEEN in style with 4 awesome bands in the line up.

  • Scarecrow Festival Sunday 1 November 2020 11:00 AM - Sunday 1 November 2020 3:00 PM

    Free Family

    Get creative and make a scarecrow

  • Waikato Home & Garden Show 2020 Thursday 5 November 2020 - Sunday 8 November 2020

    Don’t miss the annual Waikato Home & Garden Show, where you’ll find everything you need to renovate, build, decorate and landscape your home under one roof.

  • Diwali - Food & Culture Festival Sunday 8 November 2020 11:00 AM - Sunday 8 November 2020 6:00 PM

    Free Family

    Tamil Society Waikato proudly presents Diwali - Food & Culture Festival with co-host Waikato Telugu Association

  • Women's Lifestyle Expo Saturday 14 November 2020 - Sunday 15 November 2020

    Come join us at NZ's special event for women! The Hamilton Women's Lifestyle Expo is a two-day event for women of all ages.

  • Lugton's Round the Bridges Sunday 15 November 2020 10:00 AM - Sunday 15 November 2020

    Family

    Join other Hamiltonians for Lugton's 75th Round the Bridges event.

  • Waikato Rose Show Saturday 21 November 2020 - Sunday 22 November 2020

    Family

    Come and visit New Zealand’s top rose show with many beautiful blooms on display.

  • Kaupapa Kōrero - little talks, big topics Tuesday 24 November 2020 5:45 PM - Tuesday 24 November 2020 7:30 PM

    Free

    A panel discussion exploring the University of Waikato’s world-leading medical research and how it can benefit healthcare training.

  • Hamper Fundraiser Saturday 5 December 2020

    Family

    Support local businesses and help saves lives from breast cancer this Christmas.