Preview
Submit an event
  • Quiz Night at The Local Taphouse Thursday 9 July 2020 6:30 PM - Thursday 9 July 2020 8:30 PM

    Free

    So you think you know it all? Get a team together and test your general knowledge every Thursday Night.

  • NZ Fieldays Online Monday 13 July 2020 - Sunday 26 July 2020

    Free Family

    From good ol’ Fieldays specials, to live entertainment, demonstrations, competitions and so much more.

  • Social Psychology & Everyday Life Wednesday 15 July 2020 1:00 PM - Wednesday 15 July 2020 2:00 PM

    Free

    This webinar is based on over a decade of research-informed teaching practice.

  • Multicultural Tree Planting Saturday 18 July 2020 10:30 AM - Saturday 18 July 2020 1:30 PM

    Free Family Outside Hamilton

    Our annual community tree planting event is family friendly, free, fun and open to the public. All are welcome to attend.

  • Hood Street: The Musical Saturday 25 July 2020 7:00 PM - Saturday 25 July 2020 8:30 PM

    Family

    The critically-acclaimed should-have-been-award-nominated comedy musical is back!

  • The Premier Business to Business Expo - Waikato 2020 Wednesday 9 September 2020 9:30 AM - Wednesday 9 September 2020 4:00 PM

    Free

    The Premier Business To Business Expo

  • Waikato Westpac Rescue Helicopter - Open Day 2020 Sunday 27 September 2020 10:00 AM - Sunday 27 September 2020 2:00 PM

    Free Family

    A fun-filled family day with your Rescue Helicopter crew!

  • Waikato Home & Garden Show 2020 Thursday 1 October 2020 - Sunday 4 October 2020

    Free Family Outside Hamilton

    Don’t miss the annual Waikato Home & Garden Show, where you’ll find everything you need to renovate, build, decorate and landscape your home under one roof.

  • Waikato Baby Expo Saturday 17 October 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020

    Free

    New Zealand Baby Expo is coming to Waikato for another fantastic show! Discover all you need to know for you, your pregnancy or young child.

  • Women's Lifestyle Expo Saturday 14 November 2020 - Sunday 15 November 2020

    Come join us at NZ's special event for women! The Hamilton Women's Lifestyle Expo is a two-day event for women of all ages.