Preview
Submit an event
  • Hamilton Book Month Young Adult Writers Panel Wednesday 19 August 2020 6:30 PM - Wednesday 19 August 2020 8:30 PM

    Free Family

    During the month of August Hamilton Book Month celebrates New Zealand authors and their writing.

  • Show your True Colours Day Friday 21 August 2020

    Free

    Lets make it the most colourful day of the year!

  • Poetry Soiree Friday 21 August 2020 6:00 PM - Friday 21 August 2020 8:00 PM

    Free

    Join us after hours at the Museum on National Poetry Day.

  • New Zealand Careers Expo & Go with Tourism Expo Sunday 23 August 2020 10:00 AM - Monday 24 August 2020 3:00 PM

    Free Family

    Featuring businesses and educators to assist young people to get work ready and engage in quality career conversations.

  • Erika and CoCo Flash's Living Library NZ Tour Friday 28 August 2020 4:00 PM - Friday 28 August 2020 6:00 PM

    Free

    Erika and CoCo Flash are drag queens from Taranaki who bring to life books about acceptance, inclusiveness, diversity and being kind coupled with dance and games.

  • The Premier Business to Business Expo - Waikato 2020 Wednesday 9 September 2020 9:30 AM - Wednesday 9 September 2020 4:00 PM

    Free

    The Premier Business To Business Expo

  • Dirty Dog Challenge Saturday 12 September 2020

    Family Outside Hamilton

    Our popular Dirty Dog Challenge is back.

  • Spring Tree and Plant Sale 2020 Saturday 26 September 2020

    Free Family

    Everyone welcome.

  • Waikato Home & Garden Show 2020 Thursday 1 October 2020 - Sunday 4 October 2020

    Free Family Outside Hamilton

    Don’t miss the annual Waikato Home & Garden Show, where you’ll find everything you need to renovate, build, decorate and landscape your home under one roof.

  • Waikato Baby Expo Saturday 17 October 2020 - Sunday 18 October 2020

    Free

    New Zealand Baby Expo is coming to Waikato for another fantastic show! Discover all you need to know for you, your pregnancy or young child.