Preview
Submit an event
  • Free Calisthenics Class Friday 22 November 2019 6:00 PM - Friday 22 November 2019 7:00 PM

    Free

    Learn to master your body with our Free Calisthenics Class at the Hamilton Lake's brand new outdoor gym, every Friday evening until 20 December.

  • Division 1 NZ Mixed Ultimate Championships Friday 29 November 2019 - Sunday 1 December 2019

    Free

    Twelve teams from New Zealand and Australia are meeting in Hamilton to compete in the Division 1 New Zealand Mixed Ultimate Championships.

  • BLACKCAPS v England Test Match Saturday 30 November 2019 - Monday 2 December 2019

    Family

    International cricket is the epitome of the NZ summer experience and this season will be one of the biggest ever.

  • Hamilton City Fight Night Saturday 30 November 2019

    Grab a beer and sit back to watch some local (and possibly familiar) faces grind it out in the ring.

  • Waikato Cup Day Saturday 14 December 2019

    The racing action is sizzling and the off track entertainment is even hotter.

  • Super Smash 2019/20 Season Monday 16 December 2019 - Sunday 22 December 2019

    It’s not just cricket, it’s super cricket, an experience that has you on the edge of your seat.

  • HSBC New Zealand Sevens Saturday 25 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020

    Family

    It’s an ACTION thing. It’s a PARTY thing. It’s an AMAZEBALLS thing. It’s a SEVENS thing.

  • BLACKCAPS v India T20 Tickets Wednesday 29 January 2020 8:00 PM - Wednesday 29 January 2020

    Family

    International cricket is the epitome of the NZ summer experience and this season will be one of the biggest ever.

  • WHITE FERNS v South Africa ODI Thursday 30 January 2020 2:00 PM - Thursday 30 January 2020

    Family

    The WHITE FERNS face South Africa in three ODIs and five T20s.

  • BLACKCAPS v India ODI Tickets Wednesday 5 February 2020 3:00 PM - Wednesday 5 February 2020

    Family

    International cricket is the epitome of the NZ summer experience and this season will be one of the biggest ever.