Preview
Submit an event
  • Waikato v Tasman Saturday 21 September 2019 2:35 PM - Saturday 21 September 2019

    Cheer on the Mooloo as they battle the 2018 semi-finalists, Tasman!

  • Direct Group Uniforms Hamilton Half Marathon Sunday 29 September 2019

    Family

    We will have athletes running, walking, hopping, jiggle jogging, wheeling and pushing all distances.

  • Waikato v Taranaki Sunday 6 October 2019 4:35 PM - Sunday 6 October 2019

    Don't miss this epic showdown as Waikato takes on Taranaki!

  • Great Britain Rugby League Lions v Tonga Saturday 26 October 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday 26 October 2019

    2019 is set to be a blockbuster year for International Rugby League down under, with the return of the Great Britain Rugby League Lions.

  • Waikato 100 Saturday 2 November 2019

    The Waikato 100 is a human powered endurance water sports race that takes it's stage on the Waikato River.

  • BLACKCAPS v England Test Match Friday 29 November 2019 - Monday 2 December 2019

    Family

    International cricket is the epitome of the NZ summer experience and this season will be one of the biggest ever.

  • Big Christmas Do #1 Thursday 5 December 2019

    Family Outside Hamilton

    Celebrate in style this Christmas at Cambridge Raceway.

  • Big Christmas Do #2 Thursday 19 December 2019

    Family Outside Hamilton

    Celebrate in style this Christmas at Cambridge Raceway.

  • HSBC New Zealand Sevens Saturday 25 January 2020 - Sunday 26 January 2020

    Family

    It’s an ACTION thing. It’s a PARTY thing. It’s an AMAZEBALLS thing. It’s a SEVENS thing.

  • BLACKCAPS v India T20 Tickets Wednesday 29 January 2020 8:00 PM - Wednesday 29 January 2020

    Family

    International cricket is the epitome of the NZ summer experience and this season will be one of the biggest ever.