Preview
Submit an event
  • Three Peaks RIDE New Zealand's Cycling Festival Tuesday 22 January 2019 - Sunday 27 January 2019

    Free Family Outside Hamilton

    THE NZ CYCLE CLASSIC – one of the most important races on the Oceania calendar, with riders from all around the world competing in NZ’s only UCI 2.2 Event.

  • HSBC New Zealand Sevens Saturday 26 January 2019 - Sunday 27 January 2019

    Family

    The HSBC New Zealand Sevens returns to FMG Stadium Waikato in Hamilton on Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 January 2019.

  • Hobbiton Movie Set Gran Fondo Saturday 26 January 2019 8:30 AM - Saturday 26 January 2019 2:00 PM

    Outside Hamilton

    With three distance options to select, there is something to suit all abilities, ages and levels of riders.

  • 4th ODI BLACK CAPS VS INDIA Thursday 31 January 2019

    Family

    Get ready for this One day International match at Seddon Park.

  • 3rd ODI - WHITE FERNS vs INDIA Friday 1 February 2019

    Family

    Get ready for five action packed International matches at Seddon Park.

  • 3rd T20 - WHITE FERNS vs INDIA Sunday 10 February 2019

    Get ready for five action packed International matches at Seddon Park.

  • 3rd T20 - BLACKCAPS vs INDIA Sunday 10 February 2019

    Family

    Get ready for five action packed International matches at Seddon Park.

  • Love Your Bike Day 2019​ Sunday 24 February 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 24 February 2019 12:00 PM

    Free Family

    Registrations are now open for this year's Love Your Bike event on Sunday 24 February from 10am to noon at Claudelands Park.

  • 1st Test - BLACKCAPS vs BANGLADESH Thursday 28 February 2019 - Monday 4 March 2019

    Get ready for five action packed International matches at Seddon Park.

  • Nitro Circus Next Level World Tour Sunday 10 March 2019

    Nitro Circus returns to Hamilton, for the first time since 2015 with its all new Next Level Tour.