Preview
Submit an event
  • Kiwigrass Friday 31 January 2020 - Sunday 2 February 2020

    Outside Hamilton

    Following on the heels of the successful first ever Kiwigrass in 2019, it's Kiwigrass 2020

  • SIX60 Saturday 8 February 2020

    Eccles Entertainment is proud to announce that New Zealand’s ultimate summer party starters SIX60 will hit the road this summer for a whopping six-date tour.

  • Harmonic Resonators & The Nukes Friday 14 February 2020

    Harmonic Resonators and The Nukes together for the first time.

  • Scottish Harp & Guitar – Rachel Hair & Ron Jappy Tuesday 18 February 2020

    Two of Scotland’s most lauded traditional musicians, Rachel Hair and Ron Jappy bring their passion for Scottish music to New Zealand for the first time.

  • Music in the Meadow Saturday 22 February 2020

    An afternoon of superb music in an idyllic setting.

  • Dame Malvina Major Foundation’s Summer Serenade Saturday 29 February 2020

    Relax among the beautiful surroundings of Willowbrook Park, and the delightful company of your hosts while also enjoying Mills Reef methode traditionnelle and canapés dur

  • Midge Ure & The Mockers Wednesday 4 March 2020 7:30 PM - Wednesday 4 March 2020

    UK legend Midge Ure - the voice of Ultravox, plus local heroes The Mockers live in concert.

  • Soweto Gospel Choir Thursday 19 March 2020

    The three-time Grammy Award-winning Soweto Gospel Choir has been spreading sheer joy to audiences across the globe for nearly two decades!

  • Th' Dudes - Th' Bliss Tour Saturday 4 April 2020 8:00 PM - Saturday 4 April 2020

    Kiwi icons Th’ Dudes announce they’ll reunite for Th’ Bliss Tour, performing five dates across New Zealand in April 2020.

  • Vuurwarm Afrikaans Friday 17 April 2020 7:00 PM - Friday 17 April 2020 11:00 PM

    Proudly presented by Lekker Stuff entertainment.