Preview
Submit an event
  • Devilskin Friday 2 October 2020 7:30 PM - Friday 2 October 2020 11:00 PM

    Devilskin are excited to announce a New Zealand wide tour to support their chart-topping new album RED.

  • Tunes in the Shrooms Thursday 8 October 2020 7:30 PM - Friday 9 October 2020 12:00 AM

    Free Family

    Get feelium the mycelium with live music amidst giant inflated mushrooms.

  • Handel's Israel in Egypt Sunday 11 October 2020 2:30 PM - Sunday 11 October 2020

    Join some of New Zealand's finest musicians for this exquisite musical feast.

  • Waikato Rivertones Chorus Open Night Monday 12 October 2020 6:45 PM - Monday 12 October 2020 9:30 PM

    Free Family

    Love to sing? Come to the Waikato Rivertones Open Night and hear four-part acapella harmony at it's best.

  • Hopetoun Brown Thursday 29 October 2020

    Hopetoun Brown light up the night, their antique wind instruments shrieking wildly, evoking the spirit of New Orleans funeral processions or futuristic funk jams.

  • The Shows Must Go On Friday 30 October 2020 - Saturday 31 October 2020

    Dust off those musical theatre cobwebs and return to your seats to indulge in the magic of the very best songs from stage and screen.

  • Th' Dudes - Th' Bliss Tour Saturday 14 November 2020 8:00 PM - Saturday 14 November 2020

    Kiwi icons Th’ Dudes announce they’ll reunite for Th’ Bliss Tour.

  • SYNTHONY R18 Saturday 12 December 2020 9:00 PM - Saturday 12 December 2020

    Synthony is no ordinary orchestral experience.

  • The Howard Morrison Quartet Take Two Friday 26 February 2021

    The Howard Morrison Quartet is considered this country’s’ most successful show band who helped to create the New Zealand entertainment industry.

  • Yesterday Once More Friday 9 April 2021 7:30 PM - Friday 9 April 2021 9:30 PM

    Tricia & Stewart Macpherson bring to you - from the creators of the hit show OH WHAT A NIGHT! For anyone who simply loves great pop music and amazing vocal blends.