Preview
Submit an event
  • The Daystar Singers Saturday 14 December 2019 7:00 PM - Saturday 14 December 2019

    Free Family

    Presenting in concert, local performers.

  • Mayor's Music Matinee - Male Voices Waikato Choir Friday 20 December 2019 1:00 PM - Friday 20 December 2019 2:00 PM

    Free

    On 20 December we will be hosting the Male Voices Waikato choir.

  • Paul Ubana Jones Saturday 25 January 2020

    He is a conjurer of unique and original songs, rooted in primal Blues and Soul.

  • Kiwigrass Friday 31 January 2020 - Sunday 2 February 2020

    Outside Hamilton

    Following on the heels of the successful first ever Kiwigrass in 2019, it's Kiwigrass 2020

  • SIX60 Saturday 8 February 2020

    Eccles Entertainment is proud to announce that New Zealand’s ultimate summer party starters SIX60 will hit the road this summer for a whopping six-date tour.

  • Music in the Meadow Saturday 22 February 2020

    An afternoon of superb music in an idyllic setting.

  • HIGHLIGHT - Fly my Pretties Saturday 29 February 2020 8:00 PM - Saturday 29 February 2020

    This one-of-a-kind show will be headlining the 2020 Hamilton Gardens Arts Festival in honour of the Festival's 21st birthday.

  • Midge Ure & The Mockers Wednesday 4 March 2020 7:30 PM - Wednesday 4 March 2020

    UK legend Midge Ure - the voice of Ultravox, plus local heroes The Mockers live in concert.

  • Soweto Gospel Choir Thursday 19 March 2020

    The three-time Grammy Award-winning Soweto Gospel Choir has been spreading sheer joy to audiences across the globe for nearly two decades!

  • Th' Dudes - Th' Bliss Tour Saturday 4 April 2020 8:00 PM - Saturday 4 April 2020

    Kiwi icons Th’ Dudes announce they’ll reunite for Th’ Bliss Tour, performing five dates across New Zealand in April 2020.