Preview
Submit an event
  • Trustpower TECT Rescue Helicopter Sunday 22 September 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 22 September 2019 2:00 PM

    Free Family Outside Hamilton

    We will be joining forces with the wider community to bring our fellow emergency services teams together for the day.

  • 2019 Waikato Society of Arts Members Exhibition Friday 27 September 2019 - Monday 28 October 2019

    Free

    The annual Waikato Society of Arts Exhibition is a two and three dimensional display of our Members artistic talents and creativity open to everyone.

  • Collingwood Street Mini Market - 28 September Saturday 28 September 2019

    Free Family

    Indoor and outdoor (if it's fine!) stalls selling a range of goods.

  • Direct Group Uniforms Hamilton Half Marathon Sunday 29 September 2019

    Family

    We will have athletes running, walking, hopping, jiggle jogging, wheeling and pushing all distances.

  • 2019 Annual Pirongia Craft Day Sunday 29 September 2019 9:00 AM - Sunday 29 September 2019 3:00 PM

    Free Family Outside Hamilton

    The Pirongia Craft Day is an annual event which has been operating for 40 years.

  • Ledlenser Trails In Motion Film Tour - Hamilton Wednesday 2 October 2019 6:00 PM - Wednesday 2 October 2019 8:00 PM

    Prepare to be inspired Waikato.

  • We Will Rock You Friday 4 October 2019 - Sunday 13 October 2019

    We Will Rock You’ comes to Hamilton for a strictly limited season this October.

  • Model Railway Exhibition Saturday 5 October 2019 - Sunday 6 October 2019

    Family

    Hamilton Model Railroaders annual Hamilton model railway exhibition.

  • Waikato v Taranaki Sunday 6 October 2019 4:35 PM - Sunday 6 October 2019

    Don't miss this epic showdown as Waikato takes on Taranaki!

  • Mayors Music Matinee Friday 11 October 2019

    Free Family Outside Hamilton

    Come along and hear demanding masterpieces from history’s most celebrated composers and support New Zealand’s future virtuosos.