Preview
Submit an event
  • HIGHLIGHT - Grooves in the Garden PG Sunday 1 March 2020 10:00 AM - Sunday 1 March 2020 4:00 PM

    Family

    It’s all about beats, eats and retro treats. PG

  • CLASSICAL MUSIC - Remote PG Sunday 1 March 2020 7:00 PM - Sunday 1 March 2020 8:00 PM

    What the Southern Alps might sound like if they decided to buy a sampler and form a choir.

  • NZ Week of Mini Golf 2020 Tuesday 3 March 2020 - Saturday 7 March 2020

    Family

    The best mini golfers in Oceania and New Zealand compete in up to 14 rounds (252 holes!) of stroke play at Hamilton's Pro Drive mini golf course.

  • Midge Ure & The Mockers Wednesday 4 March 2020 7:30 PM - Wednesday 4 March 2020

    UK legend Midge Ure - the voice of Ultravox, plus local heroes The Mockers live in concert.

  • RNZB Tutus on Tour 2020 Friday 6 March 2020 - Saturday 7 March 2020

    Family

    A family programme for all ages, watch the dancers of the RNZB perform some of their favourites works.

  • Great Kiwi Beer Festival Tickets Saturday 7 March 2020 11:00 AM - Saturday 7 March 2020

    New Zealand’s favourite craft beer festival lands in Hamilton for the first time ever in March 2020!

  • Balloons over Waikato 2020 Tuesday 17 March 2020 - Saturday 21 March 2020

    Free Family

    The Festival is a major iconic event for the general public on the annual calendar in both Hamilton and the Waikato Region.

  • Soweto Gospel Choir Thursday 19 March 2020

    The three-time Grammy Award-winning Soweto Gospel Choir has been spreading sheer joy to audiences across the globe for nearly two decades!

  • Th' Dudes - Th' Bliss Tour Saturday 4 April 2020 8:00 PM - Saturday 4 April 2020

    Kiwi icons Th’ Dudes announce they’ll reunite for Th’ Bliss Tour, performing five dates across New Zealand in April 2020.

  • Vuurwarm Afrikaans Friday 17 April 2020 7:00 PM - Friday 17 April 2020 11:00 PM

    Proudly presented by Lekker Stuff entertainment.