Preview
Submit an event
  • Fat Boy Slim R18 Friday 25 January 2019 6:30 PM - Friday 25 January 2019

    A career spanning over 4 decades and one of the original godfathers of dance music.

  • Shapeshifter and P-Money Sunday 27 January 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday 27 January 2019

    Iconic New Zealand electronic artists SHAPESHIFTER and legendary Hip-Hop DJ P-Money are going to rock Hamilton for the 2019 Sevens wrap up event.

  • Paul Ubana Jones Saturday 2 February 2019 8:00 PM - Saturday 2 February 2019 10:00 PM

    A national treasure, Paul Ubana Jones is so much more than one man with a guitar. He is a conjurer of unique and original songs, rooted in primal Blues and Soul.

  • Maeve Gilchrist – Harp and Voice Thursday 7 February 2019 7:30 PM - Thursday 7 February 2019

    Maeve Gilchrist has taken the Celtic harp to new levels of performance.

  • Weird and Wonderful in Hamilton Saturday 23 February 2019 7:30 PM - Saturday 23 February 2019 11:59 PM

    The Changing Same and Superturtle celebrate the release of their latest albums with friends ORBJKS and The Scones at the wonderful Nivara Lounge.

  • The Hollies Monday 4 March 2019 7:30 PM - Monday 4 March 2019

    Family

    THE HOLLIES have announced their “The Road Is Long” 2019 NZ Tour for late February / early March.

  • Musical Feast - 24 March Thursday 14 March 2019 12:00 PM - Thursday 14 March 2019 1:00 PM

    Free Family

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music.

  • Leaving Jackson Saturday 23 March 2019

    Johnny and June together again in a fantastic tribute to some of the greatest songs ever written.

  • Charley Pride Tuesday 26 March 2019 7:30 PM - Tuesday 26 March 2019

    Charley Pride is one of the biggest selling country music artis

  • Musical Feast - 28 March Thursday 28 March 2019 12:00 PM - Thursday 28 March 2019 1:00 PM

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music.