Preview
Submit an event
  • Wilson Dixon: Love Don't Live Here Anymore, You Do Friday 31 May 2024 7:30 PM - Friday 31 May 2024

    Wilson Dixon is known to many as the greatest country singer Cripple Creek has ever produced - as well as the only country singer Cripple Creek has ever produced.

  • Ballroom Blitz - Hamilton Saturday 1 June 2024 7:30 PM - Saturday 1 June 2024

    Get ready to experience the ultimate dance extravaganza with Ballroom Blitz, the latest sensation from the visionary producers of Celtic Illusion.

  • University of Waikato Hamilton Public Lecture Wednesday 5 June 2024 5:30 PM - Wednesday 5 June 2024 6:30 PM

    Free

    'How to Use Maths to Clean the Ocean' - Dr Tom Crawford from Oxford University

  • The Big Bike Film Night 2024- Hamilton ENCORE Monday 10 June 2024 6:30 PM - Monday 10 June 2024 9:00 PM

    Family

    Showcasing 2.5 hours of moving bike films that has everything a cycle-centric audience could want – action, drama, humour, and plenty of inspiration

  • Fieldays® Wednesday 12 June 2024 8:00 AM - Saturday 15 June 2024

    Family Outside Hamilton

    Come and visit the Southern Hemisphere’s largest agricultural event and the ultimate launch platform for cutting edge technology and innovation.

  • NZ Highwaymen - Hamilton Thursday 13 June 2024 7:00 PM - Thursday 13 June 2024

    A very special country music event, featuring legendary talent. By popular demand NZ Highwaymen are coming back in June/July 2024.

  • Waikato Baby Expo 2024 Saturday 22 June 2024 9:00 AM - Sunday 23 June 2024 4:00 PM

    Discover all you need to know for yourself, your pregnancy or your young child.

  • Shapeshifter 25 Years - R18+ Friday 28 June 2024 7:30 PM - Friday 28 June 2024

    Shapeshifter returns to Hamilton to celebrate their 25th birthday!

  • University of Waikato Hamilton Campus Community Day Saturday 6 July 2024 11:00 AM - Saturday 6 July 2024 2:00 PM

    Free Family

    Join us for Open Day!

  • FMG Young Farmer of the Year Grand Final Thursday 11 July 2024 - Saturday 13 July 2024

    Don't miss this exciting opportunity to support and cheer on these talented individuals as they compete for the ultimate title of FMG Young Farmer of the Year.