Preview
Submit an event
  • Swan Lake - Moscow Ballet La Classique Friday 12 May 2017 7:30 p.m. - Friday 12 May 2017 9:30 p.m.

    Family

    “The greatest success of Russian theatre is undoubtedly classical ballet.”

  • Permian Monsters: Life Before the Dinosaurs Saturday 13 May 2017 - Sunday 13 August 2017

    Step back in time 290 million years when bizarre-looking animals dominated life on land and sea.

  • The Great NZ Food Show 2017 Saturday 13 May 2017 10:00 a.m. - Sunday 14 May 2017 10:00 a.m.

    Family

    Prepping is well underway for The Great NZ Food Show, showcasing the best in food, wine, delicious edibles and innovative products.

  • Fibre Connecting People Friday 19 May 2017 - Sunday 2 July 2017

    Free Family

    Every material culture since humans started creating clothing has developed their own significant set of symbols.

  • Vodafone Warriors vs St. George Illawarra Dragons Friday 19 May 2017 8:00 p.m. - Friday 19 May 2017 9:40 p.m.

    Family

    Be in the stands and in full voice as New Zealand's only NRL team chases premiership glory in the beautiful Waikato region.

  • Women's Lifestyle Expo Saturday 20 May 2017 - Sunday 21 May 2017

    Featuring everything from jewellery and beauty to business products & information, crafts, fitness, food & wine sampling and much more!

  • Musical Feast Thursday 25 May 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 25 May 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.

  • WBOP Magic v Tactix Monday 29 May 2017 7:40 p.m. - Monday 29 May 2017 9:30 p.m.

    Family

    Come and support the Magic as they continue their history making journey when they take on the Tactix.

  • Fairfield Rotary Annual Book Fair Thursday 1 June 2017 9:00 a.m. - Sunday 4 June 2017 3:00 p.m.

    Free Family

    The Rotary Club of Fairfield Annual Charity Book Fair’ will take place in the Centennial Lounge, of the Te Rapa Racecourse.

  • Musical Feast Thursday 8 June 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 8 June 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.