Preview
Submit an event
  • Tai Chi Wednesday 29 March 2017 2:00 p.m. - Wednesday 7 June 2017 3:00 p.m.

    Beginners welcome

  • Gallagher Chiefs v Bulls Saturday 1 April 2017 7:35 p.m. - Saturday 1 April 2017 9:40 p.m.

    Family

    Make it down to FMG Stadium Waikato on Saturday 1 April to see the Gallagher Chiefs take on the Bulls in what is sure to be an action-packed encounter.

  • 5 Bridges River Swim Sunday 2 April 2017 1:00 a.m. - Sunday 2 April 2017 2:30 a.m.

    The 5 Bridges River Swim is an annual event since 1939 and organized by Hamilton Masters Swim Club.

  • Gallagher Chiefs v Sunwolves Saturday 29 April 2017 7:35 p.m. - Saturday 29 April 2017 9:40 p.m.

    Family

    The Gallagher Chiefs are set to take on the Sunwolves for the first time in Investec Super Rugby.

  • WBOP Magic v Northern Mystics Wednesday 10 May 2017 7:40 p.m. - Wednesday 10 May 2017 9:30 p.m.

    Family

    It’s more Magic being there, so grab your chance to see the Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic take on the Northern Mystics at Claudelands Arena.

  • Vodafone Warriors vs St. George Illawarra Dragons Friday 19 May 2017 8:00 p.m. - Friday 19 May 2017 9:40 p.m.

    Family

    Be in the stands and in full voice as New Zealand's only NRL team chases premiership glory in the beautiful Waikato region.

  • WBOP Magic v Tactix Monday 29 May 2017 7:40 p.m. - Monday 29 May 2017 9:30 p.m.

    Family

    Come and support the Magic as they continue their history making journey when they take on the Tactix.

  • Gallagher Chiefs vs Waratahs Saturday 3 June 2017

    Free Family

    Chiefs vs Waratahs: TASMAN CLASH: With key match ups all over the field, both teams will be determined to impress.

  • Chiefs v The British & Irish Lions Tuesday 20 June 2017 7:35 p.m.

    Family

    This will be the first time the Chiefs have played the Lions. After beating Wales in 2016 they will be keen to start this rivalry with a win.

  • Gallagher Chiefs vs Brumbies Saturday 15 July 2017

    Free Family

    Chiefs vs Brumbies: Come along and support the Gallagher Chiefs in their last round-robin home game of the season against the Brumbies.