Preview
Submit an event
  • Test Series: BLACKCAPS v West Indies Monday 11 December 2017 - Tuesday 12 December 2017

    Family

    The entertainers of the Caribbean are coming to our shores in December to bring their special flair to matches around the country.

  • ODI Series: BLACKCAPS v Pakistan Tuesday 16 January 2018

    Family

    Pakistan are set to entertain this summer break, touring the country in January.

  • Men's Four Nations Wednesday 24 January 2018 - Sunday 28 January 2018

    Family

    Watch world class hockey on home soil this summer!

  • 3x3 Basketball Quest Tour Sunday 28 January 2018

    Free Family

    3x3 basketball is returning to the centre of Hamilton, in Garden place and Civic Square.

  • HSBC New Zealand Sevens Saturday 3 February 2018 - Sunday 4 February 2018

    Family

    It’ll be a weekend not to be missed, as an epic vibe brings the city alive for a mind-blowing festival of entertainment and explosive rugby.

  • T20 Tri-Series: BLACKCAPS v England Sunday 18 February 2018

    Family

    Grab your family and friends and prepare for a thrilling series; the first of its kind in the world.

  • ODI Series: BLACKCAPS v England Sunday 25 February 2018

    Family

    Be part of the special excitement England, and their fans will bring this summer.

  • Heineken Urban Polo Saturday 17 March 2018 2:00 PM - Saturday 17 March 2018 9:30 PM

    Family

    The event is a polo tournament showcasing a fusion of sport and music in the city, in a way that have never been seen in New Zealand before.

  • New Zealand Leisure Marching Nationals Friday 8 March 2019 - Saturday 9 March 2019

    Free Family

    Come and see what marching is all about, there will be teams from all over New Zealand attending this event.