Preview
Submit an event
  • NZSO - Mozart and Beethoven Thursday 30 March 2017

    Composer John Adams and Maestro Edo de Waart enjoy both a strong friendship and an enduring musical relationship.

  • Musical Feast Thursday 30 March 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 30 March 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.

  • Opus Orchestra Friday 31 March 2017 8:00 p.m. - Friday 31 March 2017 9:30 p.m.

    Family

    Presents 'Mozart through Russian eyes' - with kiwi cellist Matthias Balzat.

  • Musical Feast Thursday 13 April 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 13 April 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.

  • Cantando Choir and Friends: "ANZAC Reflections" Tuesday 25 April 2017

    Family

    We will be performing a number of choral anthems that reflect upon, and commemorate, the contribution made by our service men and women.

  • University of Waikato Chamber Orchestra Concert Sunday 7 May 2017

    Family

    Join the University Chamber Orchestra for an exquisite programme of romantic music for strings and more.

  • Musical Feast Thursday 11 May 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 11 May 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.

  • Take Me Home – The Music & Life of John Denver Friday 19 May 2017 - Saturday 20 May 2017

    Take Me Home – The Music & Life of John Denverreturns to New Zealand following the astounding success of the 2016 tour of Australia.

  • Musical Feast Thursday 25 May 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 25 May 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.

  • Musical Feast Thursday 8 June 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 8 June 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.