Preview
Submit an event
  • Lunchtime Live Music Friday 14 December 2018 12:15 PM - Saturday 22 December 2018 1:30 PM

    Free Family

    Bring your lunch down to Garden Place.

  • The ABBA Show Saturday 15 December 2018 8:00 AM - Saturday 15 December 2018

    Direct from Australia, and following more than 5000 international shows, the world’s premiere live ABBA Tribute – The ABBA Show – is coming to town.

  • Play-Pen: Music by Janet Jennings and Ben Hoadley Wednesday 19 December 2018 7:30 PM - Wednesday 19 December 2018 8:45 PM

    Free

    This is a free concert at the Gallagher Academy of Performing Arts at the University of Waikato - all welcome.

  • Fat Boy Slim R18 Friday 25 January 2019 6:30 PM - Friday 25 January 2019

    A career spanning over 4 decades and one of the original godfathers of dance music.

  • The Hollies Monday 4 March 2019 7:30 PM - Monday 4 March 2019

    Family

    THE HOLLIES have announced their “The Road Is Long” 2019 NZ Tour for late February / early March.

  • Leaving Jackson Saturday 23 March 2019

    Johnny and June together again in a fantastic tribute to some of the greatest songs ever written.

  • Charley Pride Tuesday 26 March 2019 7:30 PM - Tuesday 26 March 2019

    Charley Pride is one of the biggest selling country music artis

  • The Pink Floyd Experience Saturday 22 June 2019

    The Pink Floyd Experience returns to New Zealand and Australia in 2019 with an exciting new show.

  • Postmodern Jukebox Sunday 13 October 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday 13 October 2019

    TEG Dainty, Nice Events and David Roy Williams Entertainment are excited to announce that Postmodern Jukebox will return to New Zealand.