Preview
Submit an event
  • Les Misérables Tuesday 27 June 2017 - Saturday 8 July 2017

    Join the barricade and see this all new production directed by David Sidwell and musically directed by Alex Wiltshire.

  • Legends of Leipzig Friday 30 June 2017

    Be entranced with evocations of a monumental musical stronghold.

  • Brass Razoo! Hamilton City Brass&Hamilton Auxiliary Brass Friday 30 June 2017 7:00 PM - Saturday 1 July 2017 7:00 PM

    Family

    24-hour non-stop play-a-thon of live music!

  • NZSO - British Festival Thursday 6 July 2017

    This concert is a celebration of the rich tradition of British music.

  • Herman's Hermits - Farewell New Zealand Tour Friday 28 July 2017

    This will be the group’s first tour back to New Zealand since 2012 and will unfortunately also be their Farewell Tour of NZ. Don’t miss it.

  • Cantando Choir and Friends - Messiah Handel Sunday 30 July 2017 3:00 PM - Sunday 30 July 2017 5:30 PM

    Family

    Cantando Choir and Ensemble invite you to a mid-winter MESSIAH

  • Musical Feast Thursday 3 August 2017 12:00 PM - Thursday 3 August 2017 1:00 PM

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato play in the gallery.

  • Cambridge Brass: A Youthful Guide to Music Sunday 27 August 2017 3:00 PM - Sunday 27 August 2017 4:00 PM

    Free

    The Cambridge Brass is joined by junior members for a lively modern performance.

  • Musical Feast Thursday 31 August 2017 12:00 PM - Thursday 31 August 2017 1:00 PM

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato play in the gallery.

  • One Night of Queen Sunday 3 September 2017 8:00 PM - Sunday 3 September 2017 10:30 PM

    Since winning Stars in Their Eyes in 2000 with a record 864,838 votes, Gary Mullen has toured the world with his breathtaking One Night of Queen.