Preview
Submit an event
  • Musical Feast Thursday 25 May 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 25 May 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.

  • Smokefree Rockquest 2017 Saturday 27 May 2017

    Smokefreerockquest is New Zealand’s only nationwide, live, original music, youth event.

  • Inspire Brass Band Concert Saturday 3 June 2017

    Free Family

    Come and enjoy a night of outstanding brass band music.

  • Musical Feast Thursday 8 June 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 8 June 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.

  • Boney M. Friday 9 June 2017

    Family

    They kept dancefloors packed and a generation dancing. Don’t miss your chance to see one of the greatest disco acts ever.

  • Brass Reflections with Hamilton City Brass Sunday 11 June 2017 2:00 p.m. - Sunday 11 June 2017

    Fresh from their recent win at the New Zealand Brass Band Championships in Wellington.

  • NZSO - Schumann and Barber Thursday 15 June 2017

    We are thrilled to welcome back world-class cellist Daniel Muller-Schott to perform Robert Schumann’s Cello Concerto in A minor.

  • Mid-Winter Music Sunday 18 June 2017 3:00 p.m. - Saturday 24 June 2017 4:00 p.m.

    Free Family

    Join us for some warming tunes from the Cambridge Brass Quintet.

  • Les Misérables Friday 23 June 2017 - Saturday 8 July 2017

    Join the barricade and see this all new production directed by David Sidwell and musically directed by Alex Wiltshire.

  • The 2017 National Band of New Zealand Wednesday 28 June 2017 7:30 p.m. - Wednesday 28 June 2017

    Join The 2017 National Band of New Zealand for a memorable evening of exceptional music - this is a concert not to be missed!