Preview
Submit an event
  • Candlelight for Grace Wednesday 12 December 2018 9:00 PM

    Free Family

    Join us in Garden Place as the Christmas Tree Trust turns the Christmas tree lights white to show our support for the family and friends of Grace Millane.

  • Stories in the Garden Saturday 15 December 2018 11:00 AM - Saturday 15 December 2018 1:00 PM

    Free Family

    Come on a magical adventure with characters from Enchanted Entertainment providing a two-hour outdoor storytelling experience.

  • PAW Patrol Live "The Great Pirate Adventure" Saturday 19 January 2019 - Sunday 20 January 2019

    Family

    X barks the spot in the new live show, PAW Patrol Live! “The Great Pirate Adventure”.

  • Arts in the Park Saturday 19 January 2019

    Free Family

    Come and join us on 19 January 2019 as we celebrate our amazing artists and crafts people in the historic Norris Ward Park - Hamilton.

  • The Big Bike Film Night [R]evolution 2015-2018 Thursday 24 January 2019 7:00 PM - Thursday 24 January 2019 9:00 PM

    Family Outside Hamilton

    Tales of character, soul, hope, love, discovery, challenge, courage, triumphs over adversity and much much more.

  • Festival One 2019 Friday 25 January 2019 - Monday 28 January 2019

    Festival One is one of New Zealand's beloved summer festivals.

  • Balloons over Waikato 2019 Tuesday 19 March 2019 - Saturday 23 March 2019

    Free Family

    The Festival is a major iconic event for the general public on the annual calendar in both Hamilton and the Waikato Region.

  • The Great NZ Food Show Saturday 4 May 2019 - Sunday 5 May 2019

    Family

    With an exciting array of exhibitors and lots to see, do and experience, The Great NZ Food Show offers the complete food experience.

  • New Zealand Brass Band Championships 2019 Wednesday 10 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019

    Family

    Hamilton will be hosting New Zealands most prestigious annual Brass Band event - the New Zealand Brass band Championships 2019.