Preview
Submit an event
  • Fairfield Rotary Annual Book Fair Thursday 1 June 2017 9:00 a.m. - Sunday 4 June 2017 3:00 p.m.

    Free Family

    The Rotary Club of Fairfield Annual Charity Book Fair’ will take place in the Centennial Lounge, of the Te Rapa Racecourse.

  • NZ Fieldays Wednesday 14 June 2017 - Saturday 17 June 2017

    Family Outside Hamilton

    The National Agricultural Fieldays is the largest agricultural event in the Southern Hemisphere.

  • Chiefs Gala Dinner Monday 19 June 2017

    Family

    Come together with rugby fans from far and wide for evening of food and entertainment as we celebrate the DHL New Zealand Lions Series 2017 in Hamilton.

  • Pre-Game Entertainment Tuesday 20 June 2017

    Free Family

    Head along to the big match early and be entertained by a range of performance acts, including cultural performances, before you enter the stadium to watch the game!

  • Fan Zone Tuesday 20 June 2017

    Free Family

    Round up your mates and get down to Claudelands Arena to soak up the electrifying atmosphere of the free Fan Zone event.

  • East meets West Trivia Night Friday 23 June 2017

    An evening of serious fun - gather your team of friends, colleagues or family and come along.

  • Confessions of a wildlife photographer: Neil Fitzgerald Sunday 25 June 2017 2:00 p.m. - Sunday 25 June 2017 3:00 p.m.

    Free

    Come along and see what Landcare researcher and photographer Neil Fitzgerald has to share.

  • Baby Expo Saturday 1 July 2017 - Sunday 2 July 2017

    Family

    Waikato Baby Expo - Discover all you need to know from bump, to birth and beyond.

  • Fundraiser Bridal Event Saturday 29 July 2017 7:00 a.m. - Saturday 29 July 2017 10:30 a.m.

    Family

    The waikato children's literacy charitable trust is hosting a fabulous fundraiser bridal event with brides groom's flower girls and page boys.

  • A Permian Odyssey Talk with Dr Hamish Campbell Sunday 30 July 2017 3:00 p.m. - Sunday 30 July 2017 4:00 p.m.

    Free

    Join us for a Sunday afternoon talk by this experienced science communicator with a specialty in palaeontology and geology.