Preview
Submit an event
  • The Witches Thursday 30 March 2017 - Saturday 8 April 2017

    Family

    The Witches is based on the story by Roald Dahl, adapted for the stage by David Wood.

  • The 13 Storey Treehouse Wednesday 26 April 2017 - Thursday 27 April 2017

    Family

    Curtain up! Today’s the day. There’s just one problem. They forgot to write it!

  • The International Comedy All Stars Sunday 30 April 2017

    Four world class comedians packed in to one big 2 hour show.

  • Swan Lake - Moscow Ballet La Classique Friday 12 May 2017 7:30 p.m. - Friday 12 May 2017 9:30 p.m.

    Family

    “The greatest success of Russian theatre is undoubtedly classical ballet.”

  • Four Flat Whites in Italy Saturday 13 May 2017

    It’s 2007 and guide book in hand, retired librarians Alison and Adrian, are excitedly embarking on their long-awaited Italian trip of a life-time.

  • Frenchy Unleashed Wednesday 24 May 2017

    He’s back with a brand-new hour of Gumby-like moves and observational humour.

  • Urzila Carlson - Studies Have Shown Friday 9 June 2017

    Every time you hear, “studies have shown” you know you’re about to learn something ridiculous!

  • Rhys Darby Saturday 12 August 2017 6:30 p.m. - Saturday 12 August 2017 10:30 p.m.

    This show promises to be no different.

  • A Festival of Russian Ballet Wednesday 27 September 2017 - Thursday 28 September 2017

    Family

    Following their sell-out performances of Swan Lake and The Nutcracker, the Imperial Russian Ballet Company return to New Zealand.