Preview
Submit an event
  • Christmas Show “Boobs! – the musical” Thursday 14 December 2017 - Saturday 16 December 2017

    NZ Premiere of an off-Broadway review. A dinner theatre experience. A festive night of vaudeville, laughter, and adult comedy.

  • 7 Days Live Friday 15 December 2017 7:30 PM - Friday 15 December 2017 10:00 PM

    7 Days is back again for their larger than life live show of 2017.

  • Saturday Night Fever Saturday 16 December 2017

    The greatest disco musical of all time.

  • Jimmy Carr Wednesday 17 January 2018 8:00 PM - Wednesday 17 January 2018 10:00 PM

    Jimmy is gathering a selection of his very best jokes along with brand new material for the ultimate comedy show.

  • Waitangi Day Tuesday 6 February 2018 11:00 AM - Tuesday 6 February 2018 3:00 PM

    Free Family

    Waikato Museum hosts Waitangi Day celebrations featuring performances, crafts, tours and kids activities for the community from the community.

  • Kevin Bloody Wilson Thursday 8 February 2018 8:00 PM - Thursday 8 February 2018 10:30 PM

    The outrageously funny KEVIN BLOODY WILSON returns to New Zealand with his “Almost Awesome Tour”

  • Salonica Thursday 1 March 2018 - Friday 2 March 2018

    Award winning NZ theatre company, Equal Voices Arts, brings their new multilingual production, Salonica home after a history-making tour of Europe.

  • Scooby Doo Tuesday 17 April 2018

    Family

    The much-loved Scooby-Doo and the Mystery Inc. Gang take centre stage in an all-new family musical.

  • Moscow Ballet 'La Classique' – The Nutcracker Sunday 6 May 2018 2:30 PM - Sunday 6 May 2018

    Family

    This romantic tale with its blend of magic and realism brings to life the popular Tchaikovsky score.

  • Heath Franklin Thursday 10 May 2018 7:30 PM - Thursday 10 May 2018

    In the beginning, God created the moustache...and it was good.