Preview
Submit an event
  • DanceNZmade – Interschool 2017 Monday 21 August 2017 6:00 PM - Monday 21 August 2017 7:30 PM

    Family

    Presented by: DanceNZmade

  • One Hill of a Fight Tuesday 22 August 2017 - Wednesday 23 August 2017

    The Meteor is extremely privileged to host Round Two of ‘One Hill of a Fight’. Don’t miss the second season of this local smash hit.

  • Operatunity Presents The Last Night of the Proms Monday 28 August 2017

    Family

    Operatunity brings you our own special flag waving, toe tapping Proms with all the old favourites like Jerusalem and There'll Always be an England.

  • Best Comedy Show on Earth w. Best Foods Saturday 2 September 2017 7:30 PM - Saturday 2 September 2017 9:30 PM

    Spend a night with some of the funniest comedians from this year’s NZ International Comedy Festival.

  • She Danced on a Friday Wednesday 6 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017

    The Meteor hosts the premiere of ‘She Danced on a Friday’ a play researched, written and performed by a woman with a personal connection to the story.

  • That Bloody Woman Thursday 7 September 2017 - Saturday 9 September 2017

    Time to rock the vote

  • INCREDIBLE- Drury Lane Youth in Performance Sunday 10 September 2017 5:00 PM - Sunday 10 September 2017 6:30 PM

    Family

    This will be an ‘Incredible’ event full of passion, colour and experience of dance including Jazz, Cabaret, Lyrical, Hip Hop, Funk, Contemporary, Tap and Musical Theatre.

  • The Wholehearted Friday 15 September 2017 - Tuesday 19 September 2017

    Open yourself up to The Wholehearted.

  • The Hitchhiker's Guide to Hamilton Monday 18 September 2017 - Tuesday 19 September 2017

    Family Outside Hamilton

    Hukanui School Presents: The Hitchhiker's Guide to Hamilton.

  • A Festival of Russian Ballet Wednesday 27 September 2017 - Thursday 28 September 2017

    Family

    Following their sell-out performances of Swan Lake and The Nutcracker, the Imperial Russian Ballet Company return to New Zealand.