Preview
Submit an event
  • Confessions of a wildlife photographer: Neil Fitzgerald Sunday 25 June 2017 2:00 p.m. - Sunday 25 June 2017 3:00 p.m.

    Free

    Come along and see what Landcare researcher and photographer Neil Fitzgerald has to share.

  • The 2017 National Band of New Zealand Wednesday 28 June 2017 7:30 p.m. - Wednesday 28 June 2017

    Join The 2017 National Band of New Zealand for a memorable evening of exceptional music - this is a concert not to be missed!

  • Baby Expo Saturday 1 July 2017 - Sunday 2 July 2017

    Family

    Waikato Baby Expo - Discover all you need to know from bump, to birth and beyond.

  • NZSO - British Festival Thursday 6 July 2017

    This concert is a celebration of the rich tradition of British music.

  • Gallagher Chiefs vs Brumbies Saturday 15 July 2017

    Free Family

    Chiefs vs Brumbies: Come along and support the Gallagher Chiefs in their last round-robin home game of the season against the Brumbies.

  • Herman's Hermits - Farewell New Zealand Tour Friday 28 July 2017

    This will be the group’s first tour back to New Zealand since 2012 and will unfortunately also be their Farewell Tour of NZ. Don’t miss it.

  • Fundraiser Bridal Event Saturday 29 July 2017 7:00 a.m. - Saturday 29 July 2017 10:30 a.m.

    Family

    The waikato children's literacy charitable trust is hosting a fabulous fundraiser bridal event with brides groom's flower girls and page boys.

  • A Permian Odyssey Talk with Dr Hamish Campbell Sunday 30 July 2017 3:00 p.m. - Sunday 30 July 2017 4:00 p.m.

    Free

    Join us for a Sunday afternoon talk by this experienced science communicator with a specialty in palaeontology and geology.

  • LJ Hooker Cancer Society Ball Saturday 5 August 2017

    Outside Hamilton

    Step out in style this August at the Waikato’s newest fundraiser, the LJ Hooker Cancer Society Ball.

  • Bavarian Feast Saturday 12 August 2017 6:00 p.m. - Sunday 13 August 2017 12:00 a.m.

    his mid-year event is for all family groups, corporate gatherings, friends and mid-winter work do.