Preview
Submit an event
  • Musical Feast Thursday 14 September 2017 12:00 PM - Thursday 14 September 2017 1:00 PM

    Free

    Hear top young musiciansfrom the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato play in the gallery.

  • NZSO - Pianomania with Freddy Kempf Saturday 16 September 2017

    This concert of piano favourites promises even more as Kempf explores the history of the piano over the last 300 years.

  • Storytelling on the Marae Thursday 21 September 2017 10:30 AM - Thursday 21 September 2017 11:00 AM

    Free Family

    Storytelling on the Marae. Suitable for children.

  • Geometry Saturday 23 September 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday 14 January 2018 5:00 PM

    Free

    Artists from almost every culture create art that is based upon geometric shapes.

  • One Wonderful Day - Waikato Wedding Fair Sunday 24 September 2017

    Family

    Come along to Hamilton's most beautiful wedding fair, at the gorgeous Atrium at Wintec House.

  • Crown Lynn Market Sunday 24 September 2017 9:00 AM - Sunday 24 September 2017 2:00 PM

    Free Family

    We are holding a "One Off" Crown Lynn only Market here in The Tron.

  • Te Winika Floor Talk Monday 25 September 2017 2:00 PM - Monday 25 September 2017 3:00 PM

    Free

    Professor Ngahuia Te Awekotuku MNZM will talk about the magnificent waka taua, Te Winika.

  • A Festival of Russian Ballet Wednesday 27 September 2017 - Thursday 28 September 2017

    Family

    Following their sell-out performances of Swan Lake and The Nutcracker, the Imperial Russian Ballet Company return to New Zealand.

  • Musical Feast Thursday 28 September 2017 12:00 PM - Thursday 28 September 2017 1:00 PM

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato play in the gallery.

  • Direct Group Uniforms Hamilton Half Marathon Sunday 8 October 2017

    Family

    Hamilton's Half Marathon Run/Walk and 10km Run/Walk.