Preview
Submit an event
  • Musical Feast Thursday 30 March 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 30 March 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.

  • Waikato Nesian Festival 2017 Saturday 8 April 2017

    Free Family

    Waikato Region and has become the only annual Pacific festival in the Region.

  • Hamilton LEGO Fan Expo Saturday 8 April 2017 9:00 a.m. - Sunday 9 April 2017 5:00 p.m.

    Family

    The annual Lego(R) Show for Hamilton and Waikato.

  • Musical Feast Thursday 13 April 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 13 April 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.

  • The Belgians Have Not Forgotten Friday 14 April 2017 - Sunday 28 May 2017

    Free

    Created by the Memorial Museum Passchendaele, with funding and support from the Federal Government of Belgium, touring Australian and New Zealand venues in 2017.

  • Selling the Dream: Classic NZ Tourism Posters Friday 14 April 2017 - Sunday 16 July 2017

    Free

    Before television and colour photography, poster art was the most popular advertising mechanism.

  • Callaghans: Portrait of a Colonial Family Saturday 29 April 2017 - Sunday 30 July 2017

    Free

    Mementoes, photographs and documents Teresa has collected give a rare glimpse at the lives and world of the Callaghans.

  • Hamilton Automotive and Collectables Swap Meet Sunday 30 April 2017 7:00 a.m. - Sunday 30 April 2017 3:00 p.m.

    Proudly presented by the Hamilton Vintage and Classic Car Club and Classics Museum

  • WBOP Magic v Northern Mystics Wednesday 10 May 2017 7:40 p.m. - Wednesday 10 May 2017 9:30 p.m.

    Family

    It’s more Magic being there, so grab your chance to see the Waikato Bay of Plenty Magic take on the Northern Mystics at Claudelands Arena.

  • Musical Feast Thursday 11 May 2017 12:00 p.m. - Thursday 11 May 2017 1:00 p.m.

    Free

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music at the University of Waikato.