Preview
Submit an event
  • Ages of Pages Saturday 27 March 2021

    Free Family

    There will be an official Ages of Pages table, featuring merchandise and an exclusive charity anthology, only available at this event.

  • Making Marks: A Print Workshop Saturday 27 March 2021 10:00 AM - Saturday 27 March 2021 2:00 PM

    Some hands-on mark making and printing will support our understanding of positive and negative space in print.

  • BLACKCAPS V Bangladesh - T20 Sunday 28 March 2021 2:00 PM - Sunday 28 March 2021

    Free

    Finish off summer with Bangladesh’s Tigers.

  • WHITE FERNS v Australia - 30 March Tuesday 30 March 2021 7:00 PM - Tuesday 30 March 2021 10:30 PM

    Family

    Our WHITE FERNS play three T20's at Seddon Park this summer against Australia.

  • WHITE FERNS v Australia - 1 April Thursday 1 April 2021 7:00 PM - Thursday 1 April 2021 10:30 PM

    Family

    Don't miss as our WHITE FERNS take on Australia in the third of 3 T20's at Seddon Park this summer.

  • Yesterday Once More Friday 9 April 2021 7:30 PM - Friday 9 April 2021 9:30 PM

    Tricia & Stewart Macpherson bring to you - from the creators of the hit show OH WHAT A NIGHT! For anyone who simply loves great pop music and amazing vocal blends.

  • World of Musicals Sunday 18 April 2021 6:00 PM - Sunday 18 April 2021

    The World of Musicals brings the very best of musical theatre to life.

  • Ten Tenors - Love is in the AIr Tuesday 27 April 2021 - Wednesday 28 April 2021

    The New Zealand String Quartet to today announce a nationwide tour of the New Zealand String Quartet, Four Suits and a Soprano.

  • The Great NZ Food Show Saturday 1 May 2021 9:00 AM - Sunday 2 May 2021

    Family

    Let The Great NZ Food Show take your tastebuds on a wonderful journey.

  • The Pink Floyd Experience Saturday 5 June 2021 8:00 PM - Saturday 5 June 2021 11:59 PM

    The Pink Floyd Experience have almost become a household name in NZ and Australia after 22 years of regular touring and consistently delivering a world class show.