Preview
Submit an event
  • Magic vs Southern Steel Wednesday 1 May 2019 7:30 PM - Wednesday 1 May 2019 9:00 PM

    Family

    Get your tickets NOW and Live the Magic.

  • Superstars Thursday 2 May 2019 - Sunday 5 May 2019

    The Music of Andrew Lloyd Webber and Friends

  • Rhythms of Ireland – 10th Anniversary Tour Friday 3 May 2019 7:30 PM - Friday 3 May 2019

    Experience a spectacular evening of traditional Irish dance, music and song enhanced by stunning costumes, lighting and sound.

  • The Great NZ Food Show Saturday 4 May 2019 - Sunday 5 May 2019

    Family

    With an exciting array of exhibitors and lots to see, do and experience, The Great NZ Food Show offers the complete food experience.

  • Gallagher Chiefs vs Sharks Saturday 11 May 2019 7:35 PM - Saturday 11 May 2019 9:00 PM

    Family

    We're getting to the crunchy end of the Investec Super Rugby season, with th Gallagher Chiefs facing the Sharks here at home.

  • Jennian Homes - Mother's Day Fun Run 2019 Sunday 12 May 2019

    Family

    The nationwide Jennian Homes Mother’s Day Fun Run/Walk returns this year on Sunday 12th May 2019.

  • Magic vs Northern Mystics Sunday 12 May 2019 4:00 PM - Sunday 12 May 2019 6:30 PM

    Family

    Get your tickets NOW and Live the Magic.

  • Hamilton Bird Show Saturday 18 May 2019 - Sunday 19 May 2019

    Free Family

    Come along a see the wide variety of Birds on show. T

  • The Road That Wasn't There Wednesday 22 May 2019 6:00 PM - Thursday 23 May 2019 7:00 PM

    Family

    This is a story about a girl who followed a map off the edge of the world…

  • NZSO - Love Eternal Thursday 23 May 2019

    Sample some Danish delight from maestro Thomas Søndergård, who returns to take the NZSO on tour.