Preview
Submit an event
  • Shortland Street - The Musical Wednesday 3 April 2019 - Saturday 6 April 2019

    Kia ora Shortland Street.

  • 50+ and Loving It Friday 5 April 2019

    Family

    We have all of the great entertainment again from the 2018 show and much much more to boot, which we will update you about closer to the time.

  • God of Carnage Friday 5 April 2019 7:30 PM - Saturday 13 April 2019 8:45 PM

    A play of manners, without the manners.

  • Cut! Costume and the Cinema Saturday 13 April 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 21 July 2019 5:00 PM

    Family

    Hamilton will be the only city outside of North America to host this celebration of big-screen glamour and period dress.

  • CATS Saturday 27 April 2019 7:30 PM - Saturday 27 April 2019

    One of the world’s best-loved musicals, CATS, will embark on its most extensive tour of New Zealand ever in 2019.

  • The Great NZ Food Show Saturday 4 May 2019 - Sunday 5 May 2019

    Family

    With an exciting array of exhibitors and lots to see, do and experience, The Great NZ Food Show offers the complete food experience.

  • The Pink Floyd Experience Saturday 22 June 2019

    The Pink Floyd Experience returns to New Zealand and Australia in 2019 with an exciting new show.

  • New Zealand Brass Band Championships 2019 Wednesday 10 July 2019 - Sunday 14 July 2019

    Family

    Hamilton will be hosting New Zealands most prestigious annual Brass Band event - the New Zealand Brass band Championships 2019.

  • Direct Group Uniforms Hamilton Half Marathon Sunday 29 September 2019

    Family

    We will have athletes running, walking, hopping, jiggle jogging, wheeling and pushing all distances.

  • Postmodern Jukebox Sunday 13 October 2019 8:00 PM - Sunday 13 October 2019

    TEG Dainty, Nice Events and David Roy Williams Entertainment are excited to announce that Postmodern Jukebox will return to New Zealand.