Preview
Submit an event
  • FESTIVAL FAVOURITE - Sunset Symphony Sunday 3 March 2019 7:30 PM - Sunday 3 March 2019 9:00 PM

    Family

    Celebrate the end of the festival with us.

  • The Hollies Monday 4 March 2019 7:30 PM - Monday 4 March 2019

    Family

    THE HOLLIES have announced their “The Road Is Long” 2019 NZ Tour for late February / early March.

  • Mockingbird Thursday 7 March 2019 7:30 PM - Thursday 7 March 2019 9:00 PM

    Fresh from sell-out seasons in Norway, Sydney and Waipu.

  • Bat Tour (8 March) Friday 8 March 2019 6:00 PM - Friday 8 March 2019 8:00 PM

    Family

    Join us for an entertaining and informative experience at the Museum, before we go out bat spotting with our bat detectors at Hammond Park.

  • Civic Lives: HCM Norris and AG Ward Saturday 9 March 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 23 June 2019 5:00 PM

    Free

    The exhibition contains photographs, objects, and audio-visual material that illustrate the remarkable lives of Norris and Ward.

  • Nitro Circus Next Level World Tour Sunday 10 March 2019

    Nitro Circus returns to Hamilton, for the first time since 2015 with its all new Next Level Tour.

  • Musical Feast - 24 March Thursday 14 March 2019 12:00 PM - Thursday 14 March 2019 1:00 PM

    Free Family

    Hear top young musicians from the Conservatorium of Music.

  • The Gendered Lens Friday 15 March 2019 10:00 AM - Sunday 28 April 2019 5:00 PM

    Free

    We all see the world through a gendered lens.

  • Mosaic Workshop Saturday 16 March 2019 10:00 AM - Saturday 16 March 2019 4:00 PM

    Join tutor Sandra Sesto-Dekic on an intermediate-level practical workshop and create your own mosaic piece. Materials and tools provided.

  • Let’s Get Things in Perspective Sunday 17 March 2019 11:00 AM - Sunday 17 March 2019 3:00 PM

    Free Family

    Great family activity