Preview
Submit an event
  • Christmas Crafts Saturday 16 December 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday 17 December 2017 5:00 PM

    Free Family

    Christmas craft and art-making fun.

  • Freedom & Structure: Curator’s Floor Talk Saturday 16 December 2017 1:00 PM - Saturday 16 December 2017 2:00 PM

    Free

    Auckland Art Gallery Curator Julia Waite talks about the significant effect of Cubism on New Zealand painting.

  • Christmas Crafts Saturday 23 December 2017 10:00 AM - Sunday 24 December 2017 5:00 PM

    Free Family

    Christmas craft and art-making fun.

  • Christmas Music with the Cambridge Brass Quintet Sunday 24 December 2017 3:00 PM - Sunday 24 December 2017 4:00 PM

    Free

    An hour of festive music to get you in the spirit.

  • ODI Series: BLACKCAPS v Pakistan Tuesday 16 January 2018

    Family

    Pakistan are set to entertain this summer break, touring the country in January.

  • Jimmy Carr Wednesday 17 January 2018 8:00 PM - Wednesday 17 January 2018 10:00 PM

    Jimmy is gathering a selection of his very best jokes along with brand new material for the ultimate comedy show.

  • Festival One 2018 Friday 26 January 2018 - Monday 29 January 2018

    Family Outside Hamilton

    Festival One is returning in 2018 and the first artist announcement is on it’s way.

  • HSBC New Zealand Sevens Saturday 3 February 2018 - Sunday 4 February 2018

    Family

    It’ll be a weekend not to be missed, as an epic vibe brings the city alive for a mind-blowing festival of entertainment and explosive rugby.

  • T20 Tri-Series: BLACKCAPS v England Sunday 18 February 2018

    Family

    Grab your family and friends and prepare for a thrilling series; the first of its kind in the world.

  • ODI Series: BLACKCAPS v England Sunday 25 February 2018

    Family

    Be part of the special excitement England, and their fans will bring this summer.