Preview
Submit an event
  • Purple Walk for Endometriosis Wednesday 14 March 2018

    Family

    More than 500 participants dressed in spectacular purple will raise awareness of this significant and common condition.

  • Heineken Urban Polo Saturday 17 March 2018 2:00 PM - Saturday 17 March 2018 9:30 PM

    Family

    The event is a polo tournament showcasing a fusion of sport and music in the city, in a way that have never been seen in New Zealand before.

  • Balloons Over Waikato 2018 Wednesday 21 March 2018 - Sunday 25 March 2018

    Free Family

    This event is not to be missed.

  • Waikato Show 2018 Friday 6 April 2018 10:00 AM - Sunday 8 April 2018 5:00 PM

    Family

    Explore the Show: learn new things; try the hands-on activities; visit the carnival; sample amazing foods from around the World; meet the animals in the Farmyard.

  • The Great NZ Food Show Saturday 5 May 2018 - Sunday 6 May 2018

    Family

    Don’t miss your seat at the table, at The Great NZ Food Show.

  • Waikato Baby Expo 2018 Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 1 July 2018

    Family

    New Zealand Baby Expo is coming to Waikato for another fantastic show. Discover all you need to know for you, your pregnancy or young child.

  • New Zealand Leisure Marching Nationals Friday 8 March 2019 - Saturday 9 March 2019

    Free Family

    Come and see what marching is all about, there will be teams from all over New Zealand attending this event.