Preview
Submit an event
  • Gallagher Chiefs vs Crusaders Saturday 2 June 2018 7:35 PM - Saturday 2 June 2018 9:30 PM

    Family

    Get down to FMG Stadium Waikato on Saturday 2 June to see the Gallagher Chiefs take on the Crusaders in what is sure to be an action-packed encounter.

  • NZSO: An Evening With Simon O'Neill Friday 8 June 2018 7:30 PM - Friday 8 June 2018

    New Zealander Simon O’Neill has been hailed as one of the finest tenors on the international stage.

  • New Zealand Agricultural Fieldays 2018 Wednesday 13 June 2018 - Saturday 16 June 2018

    Family Outside Hamilton

    As the largest agribusiness event in the Southern Hemisphere, every year Fieldays attracts over 130,000 people over four days in June from all over the world.

  • ANZ Premiership - WBOP Magic vs Northern Mystics Wednesday 27 June 2018

    Family

    This is sure to be another epic tussle so make sure you’re there.

  • Waikato Baby Expo 2018 Saturday 30 June 2018 - Sunday 1 July 2018

    Family

    New Zealand Baby Expo is coming to Waikato for another fantastic show. Discover all you need to know for you, your pregnancy or young child.

  • Gallagher Chiefs vs Brumbies Saturday 7 July 2018 5:15 PM - Saturday 7 July 2018 7:15 PM

    Free Family

    Get down to FMG Stadium Waikato on Saturday 2 July to see the Gallagher Chiefs take on the Brumbies in what is sure to be an action-packed encounter.

  • ANZ Premiership - WBOP Magic vs Southern Steel Monday 9 July 2018

    Family

    It is sure to be a great game so make sure you’re there.

  • Tutus on Tour Monday 9 July 2018 6:30 PM - Monday 9 July 2018

    The Royal New Zealand Ballet’s much-loved regional touring programme continues in 2018.

  • Gallagher Chiefs vs Hurricanes Friday 13 July 2018 7:35 PM - Friday 13 July 2018 9:30 PM

    Family

    Get down to FMG Stadium Waikato on Friday 13 July to see the Gallagher Chiefs take on the Hurricanes in what is sure to be an action-packed encounter.

  • NZSO: Simon Trpčeski Plays Grieg Saturday 14 July 2018 7:30 PM - Saturday 14 July 2018

    This concert sees the return of two great artists who individually had a big impact on audiences when they were last here in 2015 – Spanish conductor Jaime Martín and Mac