Preview
Submit an event
  • Bat Tour Friday 31 March 2017 6:00 p.m. - Friday 31 March 2017 8:00 p.m.

    Family

    Ever wondered what creatures come out at night in Hamilton city? Book into one of our famous Bat Tours and find out!

  • Maaori Arts and Crafts – Koauaau/Maaori flute Friday 7 April 2017 12:00 p.m. - Friday 7 April 2017 3:00 p.m.

    Free

    Celebrate Maaori arts and crafts on the first Friday of the month with Marei Kura Creations.

  • Bat Tour Friday 7 April 2017 4:30 p.m. - Friday 7 April 2017 6:30 p.m.

    Family

    Ever wondered what creatures come out at night in Hamilton city? Book into one of our famous Bat Tours and find out!

  • Easter Basket Crafts Friday 14 April 2017 12:00 a.m. - Monday 17 April 2017

    Free Family

    Colour, cut and create a basket for your Easter treats.

  • Museum Easter Hunt Friday 14 April 2017 - Monday 17 April 2017

    Free

    Find the hidden eggs in our free Galleries for an Easter treat.

  • Bat Tour Friday 21 April 2017 4:30 p.m. - Friday 21 April 2017 6:30 p.m.

    Family

    Ever wondered what creatures come out at night in Hamilton city? Book into one of our famous Bat Tours and find out!

  • ANZAC Day Poppies Tuesday 25 April 2017 10:00 a.m. - Tuesday 25 April 2017 5:00 p.m.

    Free Family

    Make a paper poppy to take home in remembrance.

  • Maaori Arts and Crafts – Contemporary Poi Friday 5 May 2017 12:00 p.m. - Friday 5 May 2017 3:00 p.m.

    Free

    Celebrate Maaori arts and crafts in this workshop with Marei Kura Creations.

  • Organic Gardening course Saturday 6 May 2017 - Saturday 27 May 2017

    Join us in a 4 class course to gain skills in applying organic practises to your home gardens.

  • New Zealand Sign Language trail Monday 8 May 2017 - Sunday 14 May 2017

    Free Family

    Follow the sign language clues in our free galleries and solve the puzzle.